Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

DEMSEMX August 2020

August 21, 2020 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

DemSemX is a cross-center virtual collaboration among population research centers at 9 universities (Bowling Green, Brown, Cornell, Michigan, Minnesota, Penn State, Texas, UCLA and UW-Madison), designed to enhance scholarly interaction and graduate training across institutions.

Next session – Friday, August 21st, 12-1 pm PT / 2-3 pm CT / 3-4 pm ET

DemSemX will provide nine different opportunities to hear student presentations and comments from respondents. Each host institution will have a zoom link to a breakout session room. You can join one breakout room for the entire session time, or hop between them.

DemSemX August breakout sessions (includes corrected zoom links)

Details

Date:
August 21, 2020
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Online